2012 NHL Conference Semifinals Schedule

Here is the 2012 NHL conference semifinals schedule. First is a night-by-night look, then continue after the break for a series-by-series breakdown.

Friday April 27
9:00pm, Nashville Predators @ Phoenix Coyotes (g1) – TSN, RDS

Saturday April 28
3:00pm, Washington Capitals @ New York Rangers (g1) – CBC, NBC, RDS
7:30pm, Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues (g1) – TSN, RDS

Sunday April 29
3:00pm, New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia Flyers (g1) – CBC, NBC, RDS
8:00pm, Nashville Predators @ Phoenix Coyotes (g2) – TSN, RDS

Monday April 30
7:30pm, Washington Capitals @ New York Rangers (g2) – CBC, RDS
9:00pm, Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues (g2) – TSN, RDS INFO

Tuesday May 1
7:30pm, New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia Flyers (g2) – CBC, RDS

Wednesday May 2
7:30pm, New York Rangers @ Washington Capitals (g3) – CBC, RDS
9:00pm, Phoenix Coyotes @ Nashville Predators (g3) – TSN, RDS INFO

Thursday May 3
7:30pm, Philadelphia Flyers @ New Jersey Devils (g3) – CBC, RDS
10:00pm, St. Louis Blues @ Los Angeles Kings (g3) – TSN, RDS

Friday May 4
7:30pm, Phoenix Coyotes @ Nashville Predators (g4) – TSN, RDS

Saturday May 5
12:30pm, New York Rangers @ Washington Capitals (g4) – CBC, NBC, RDS

Sunday May 6
3:00pm, St. Louis Blues @ Los Angeles Kings (g4) – TSN, NBC, RDS
7:30pm, Philadelphia Flyers @ New Jersey Devils (g4) – CBC, RDS

Monday May 7
7:30pm, Washington Capitals @ New York Rangers (g5) – CBC, RDS
10:00pm, Nashville Predators @ Phoenix Coyotes (g5) – TSN, RDS

Tuesday May 8
TBA, New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia Flyers (g5) – CBC, RDS
TBA, Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues (g5) – TSN, RDS INFO

Wednesday May 9
TBA, New York Rangers @ Washington Capitals (g6) – CBC, RDS
TBA, Phoenix Coyotes @ Nashville Predators (g6) – TSN, RDS INFO

Thursday May 10
TBA, Philadelphia Flyers @ New Jersey Devils (g6) – CBC, RDS
TBA, St. Louis Blues @ Los Angeles Kings (g6) – TSN, RDS

Friday May 11
TBA, Nashville Predators @ Phoenix Coyotes (g7) – TSN, RDS

Saturday May 12
TBA, Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues (g7) – TSN, RDS
TBA, New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia Flyers (g7) – CBC, RDS
TBA, Washington Capitals @ New York Rangers (g7) – CBC, RDS

Continue reading