Vancouver Canucks 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

All 82 Vancouver Canuck games can be found on Sportsnet again this season. There will be 34 games shown nationally with the remainder shown regionally on Sportsnet Pacific except for seven games that will be on the specialty channel Sportsnet Canucks. John Shorthouse, John Garrett and Dan Murphy return this season to commentate on all regional games.

Calgary Flames 2015-16 TV Broadcast Schedule
Channel allocations for Hockey Night in Canada to be announced on a weekly basis. Schedule is subject to change.

October
Wednesday, Oct. 7, Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Saturday, Oct. 10, Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Oct. 12, Vancouver @ Anaheim, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Tuesday, Oct. 13, Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Friday, Oct 16, St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Sunday, Oct. 18, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Thursday, Oct. 22, Washington @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Oct. 24, Detroit @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Oct. 27, Montreal @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Thursday, Oct. 29, Vancouver @ Dallas, 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Friday, Oct. 30, Vancouver @ Arizona, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)

November
Monday, Nov. 2, Philadelphia @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Nov. 4, Pittsburgh @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Saturday, Nov. 7, Vancouver @ Buffalo, 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Sunday, Nov. 8, Vancouver @ New Jersey, 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Tuesday, Nov. 10, Vancouver @ Columbus, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Nov. 12, Vancouver @ Ottawa, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Vancouver Hockey)
Saturday, Nov. 14, Vancouver @ Toronto, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Nov. 16, Vancouver @ Montreal, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Nov. 18, Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Saturday, Nov. 21, Chicago @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Sunday, Nov. 22, New Jersey @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Nov. 25, Vancouver @ Minnesota, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Nov. 27, Vancouver @ Dallas, 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Monday, Nov. 30, Vancouver @ Anaheim, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)

December
Tuesday, Dec. 1, Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Dec. 3, Dallas @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Dec. 5, Boston @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Dec. 7, Buffalo @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, NY Rangers @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Sunday, Dec. 13, Vancouver @ Chicago, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, Dec. 15, Vancouver @ Minnesota, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Dec. 17, Vancouver @ Philadelphia, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Dec. 18, Vancouver @ Detroit, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Sunday, Dec. 20, Vancouver @ Florida, 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Tuesday, Dec. 22, Vancouver @ Tampa Bay, 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, Dec. 26, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Dec. 28, Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)

January
Friday, Jan. 1, Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Monday, Jan. 4, Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Jan. 6, Carolina @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, Jan. 9, Tampa Bay @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Jan. 11, Florida @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Jan. 14, Vancouver @ Washington, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Jan. 15, Vancouver @ Carolina, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Sunday, Jan. 17, Vancouver @ NY Islanders, 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Tuesday, Jan. 19, Vancouver @ NY Rangers, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Jan. 21, Vancouver @ Boston, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Jan. 23, Vancouver @ Pittsburgh, 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Saturday, Jan. 26, Nashville @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)

February
Thursday, Feb. 4, Columbus @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, Feb. 6, Calgary @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Day in Canada)
Tuesday, Feb. 9, Vancouver @ Colorado, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, Feb. 10, Vancouver @ Arizona, 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Saturday, Feb. 13, Toronto @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. P T / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Feb. 15, Minnesota @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, Feb. 18, Anaheim @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Friday, Feb. 19, Vancouver @ Calgary, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Sunday, Feb. 21, Colorado @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Thursday, Feb. 25, Ottawa @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Sunday, Feb. 28, San Jose @ Vancouver, 4 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)

March
Tuesday, March 1, NY Islanders @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, March 3, San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, March 5, Vancouver @ San Jose, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National ­– Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, March 7, Vancouver @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, March 9, Arizona @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, March 12, Nashville @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, March 14, Winnipeg @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, March 16, Colorado @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Friday, March 18, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, March 19, St. Louis @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, March 22, Vancouver @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, March 24, Vancouver @ Nashville, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, March 25, Vancouver @ St. Louis, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet)
Sunday, March 27, Chicago @ Vancouver, 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, March 29, San Jose @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, March 31, Vancouver @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)

April
Friday, April 1, Vancouver @ Anaheim, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Monday, April 4, Los Angeles @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Wednesday, April 6, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Thursday, April 7, Vancouver @ Calgary, 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Pacific)
Saturday, April 9, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

One thought on “Vancouver Canucks 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

  1. The Canucks schedule is a bit confusing the press release does say 34 national games and 48 regional games. The schedule on their website shows one less national game and one more regional game.

    All 15 Saturday games will be national including two morning games.

    There will be six national Wednesday games.

    There will be five national games on Sportsnet.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s