Calgary Flames 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

Sportsnet will have Calgary Flames fans covered this season with all 82 games broadcast nationally or regionally across the Sportsnet/CBC networks. A total of 36 games can be seen nationally — 13 Hockey Night In Canada games and seven games apiece on Wednesday NIght Hockey and Sunday night’s Hometown Hockey. Regionally, 32 games can be seen on Sportsnet West and the remaining 14 on Sportsnet Flames. Returning to the broadcast is Rick Ball, Kelly Hrudey and Roger Millions. Sportsnet 960 The Fan is the exclusive radio home of all Flames games this season.

Calgary Flames 2015-16 TV Broadcast Schedule
Channel allocations for Hockey Night in Canada to be announced on a weekly basis. Schedule is subject to change.

October
Wednesday, Oct. 7, Vancouver @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Saturday, Oct. 10, Calgary @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Oct. 13, St. Louis @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Friday, Oct. 16, Calgary @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Saturday, Oct. 17, Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Oct. 20, Washington @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Oct. 23, Detroit @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Sunday, Oct. 25, Calgary @ New York Rangers, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Monday, Oct. 26, Calgary @ New York Islanders, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, Oct. 28, Calgary @ Ottawa, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Friday, Oct. 30, Montreal @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Saturday, Oct. 31, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

November
Tuesday, Nov. 3, Calgary @ Colorado, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Thursday, Nov. 5, Philadelphia @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Nov. 7, Pittsburgh @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Nov. 10, Calgary @ Florida, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Nov. 12, Calgary @ Tampa Bay, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Friday, Nov. 13, Calgary @ Washington, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Nov. 15, Calgary @ Chicago, 6:30 p.m. MT / 8:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Tuesday, Nov. 17, New Jersey @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, Nov. 20, Chicago @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Tuesday, Nov. 24, Calgary @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, Nov. 27, Calgary @ Arizona, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Saturday, Nov. 28, Calgary @ San Jose, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

December
Tuesday, Dec. 1, Dallas @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, Dec. 4, Boston @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Tuesday, Dec. 8, San Jose @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Dec. 10, Buffalo @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Dec. 12, New York Rangers @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Dec. 15, Calgary @ Nashville, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Thursday, Dec. 17, Calgary @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. MT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Saturday, Dec. 19, Calgary @ St. Louis, 1 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Dec. 20, Calgary @ Detroit, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, Dec. 22, Winnipeg @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Dec. 27, Edmonton @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, Dec. 29, Anaheim @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Dec. 31, Los Angeles @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)

January
Saturday, Jan. 2, Calgary @ Colorado, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Jan. 5, Tampa Bay @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Jan. 7, Arizona @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Monday, Jan. 11, San Jose @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, Jan. 13, Florida @ Calgary, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Saturday, Jan. 16, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Jan. 19, Calgary @ New Jersey, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Thursday, Jan. 21, Calgary @ Columbus, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Sunday, Jan. 24, Calgary @ Carolina, 4 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Monday, Jan. 25, Calgary @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. MT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, Jan. 27, Nashville @ Calgary, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)

February
Wednesday, Feb. 3, Carolina @ Calgary, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Feb. 5, Columbus @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Feb. 6, Calgary @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Feb. 9, Toronto @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Feb. 11, Calgary @ San Jose, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Feb. 12, Calgary @ Arizona, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Monday, Feb. 15, Anaheim @ Calgary, 4 p.m. MT / 6 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, Feb. 17, Minnesota @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Feb. 19, Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Feb. 21, Calgary @ Anaheim, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, Feb. 21, Calgary @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. MT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Thursday, Feb. 25, New York Islanders @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Feb. 27, Ottawa @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Feb. 29, Calgary @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)

March
Tuesday, March 1, Calgary @ Boston, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, March 3, Calgary @ Buffalo, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, March 5, Calgary @ Pittsburgh, 1 p.m. MT / 3 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Monday, March 7, San Jose @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, March 9, Nashville @ Calgary, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, March 11, Arizona @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Monday, March 14, St. Louis @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, March 16, Winnipeg @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, March 18, Colorado @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Sunday, March 20, Calgary @ Montreal, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Monday, March 21, Calgary @ Toronto, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, March 24, Calgary @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, March 26, Chicago @ Calgary, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, March 28, Calgary @ Arizona, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Flames)
Wednesday, March 30, Calgary @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Thursday, March 31, Calgary @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. MT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)

April
Saturday, April 2, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, April 5, Los Angeles @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, April 7, Vancouver @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, April 9, Calgary @ Minnesota, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

2 thoughts on “Calgary Flames 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

  1. The Flames are on eight national Wednesdays.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s