Edmonton Oilers 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

Sportsnet will have coverage of all 82 Edmonton Oilers games this season with 36 national games and 46 regional ones. Kevin Quinn, Drew Remenda and Gene Principe will head up the 31 regional broadcasts on Sportsnet West and the 15 games on Sportsnet Oilers. Nationally, the Oilers can be seen on Hockey Night In Canada 15 times, eight Wednesday night broadcasts and 10 Sunday night broadcasts.

Edmonton Oilers 2015-16 TV Broadcast Schedule
Channel allocations for Hockey Night in Canada to be announced on a weekly basis. Schedule is subject to change.

October
Thursday, Oct. 8, Edmonton @ St. Louis, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Saturday, Oct. 10, Edmonton @ Nashville, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Oct. 13, Edmonton @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. MT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Thursday, Oct. 15, St. Louis @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Saturday, Oct. 17, Edmonton @ Calgary, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Sunday, Oct. 18, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Wednesday, Oct. 21, Detroit @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET(National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Oct. 23, Washington @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Sunday, Oct. 25, Los Angeles @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Tuesday, Oct. 27, Edmonton @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Thursday, Oct. 29, Montreal @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Saturday, Oct. 31, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

November
Tuesday, Nov. 3, Philadelphia @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Friday, Nov. 6, Pittsburgh @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Sunday, Nov. 8, Edmonton @ Chicago, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Wednesday, Nov. 11, Edmonton @ Anaheim, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Thursday, Nov. 12, Edmonton @ Arizona, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Saturday, Nov. 14, Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Wednesday, Nov. 18, Chicago @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Nov. 20, New Jersey @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Monday, Nov. 23, Edmonton @ Washington, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Wednesday, Nov. 25, Edmonton @ Carolina, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Nov. 27, Edmonton @ Detroit, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Nov. 28, Edmonton @ Pittsburgh, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Nov. 30, Edmonton @ Toronto, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)

December
Wednesday, Dec. 2, Boston @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Friday, Dec. 4, Edmonton @ Dallas, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Dec. 6, Buffalo @ Edmonton, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Wednesday, Dec. 9, San Jose @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Friday, Dec. 11, NY Rangers @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Monday, Dec. 14, Edmonton @ Boston, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Tuesday, Dec. 15, Edmonton @ NY Rangers,5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Dec. 17, Edmonton @ Chicago, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Saturday, Dec. 19, Edmonton @ Colorado, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Dec. 21, Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Dec. 26, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Sunday, Dec. 27, Edmonton @ Calgary, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, Dec. 29, Los Angeles @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Thursday, Dec. 31, Anaheim @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West

January
Saturday, Jan. 2, Arizona @ Edmonton, 2 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Monday, Jan. 4, Carolina @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, Jan. 8, Tampa Bay @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Jan. 10, Florida @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Tuesday, Jan. 12, Edmonton @ Arizona, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Jan. 14, Edmonton @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. MT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Jan. 16, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, Jan. 18, Edmonton @ Florida, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Tuesday, Jan. 19, Edmonton @ Tampa Bay, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Jan. 21, Edmonton @ Dallas, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Jan. 23, Nashville @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

February
Tuesday, Feb. 2, Columbus @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Feb. 4, Edmonton @ Ottawa, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Feb. 6, Edmonton @ Montreal, Noon MT / 2 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Day in Canada)
Sunday, Feb. 7, Edmonton @ NY Islanders, 12:30 p.m. MT / 2:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Tuesday, Feb. 9, Edmonton @ New Jersey, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Thursday, Feb. 11, Toronto @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Feb. 13, Winnipeg @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Feb. 16, Anaheim @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Feb. 18, Minnesota @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, Feb. 20, Colorado @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Tuesday, Feb. 23, Ottawa @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, Feb. 25, Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. MT / 10:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet 360)
Friday, Feb. 26, Edmonton @ Anaheim, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, Feb. 28, NY Islanders @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)

March
Tuesday, March 1, Edmonton @ Buffalo, 5:30 p.m. MT / 7:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Thursday, March 3, Edmonton @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Friday, March 4, Edmonton @ Columbus, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, March 6, Edmonton @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet)
Tuesday, March 8, San Jose @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, March 10, Edmonton @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. MT / 8 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, March 12, Arizona @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, March 14, Nashville @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Wednesday, March 16, St. Louis @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Friday, March 18, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Sunday, March 20, Colorado @ Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. MT / 9:30 p.m. ET (National – Sportsnet ONE)
Tuesday, March 22, Edmonton @ Arizona, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Thursday, March 24, Edmonton @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. MT / 10:30 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet Oilers)
Saturday, March 26, Edmonton @ Los Angeles, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Monday, March 28, Anaheim @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. MT / 9 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)

April
Saturday, April 2, Calgary @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)
Wednesday, April 6, Vancouver @ Edmonton, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (Regional – Sportsnet West)
Saturday, April 9, Edmonton @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. MT / 10 p.m. ET (National – Hockey Night in Canada)

One thought on “Edmonton Oilers 2015–16 NHL Television Schedule

  1. Quick corrections, the Oilers are on HNIC 16 times and five national Wednesday games.

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s