Calgary Flames 2014-15 NHL Schedule on Sportsnet

sportsnet_flamesRogers will have full Flames coverage across their cluster of channels for the upcoming NHL season with Alberta & Saskatchewan viewers able to catch 50 regional games on Sportsnet West and alternate channel Sportsnet Flames. Sportsnet 960 The Fan will have all 82 games on your radio device.

There will be two newcomers to the television broadcast booth with Rick Ball and Kelly Hrudey joining the Sportsnet team. Host Roger Millions will be rinkside with updates. Both Ball and Hrudey come from CBC with Ball leaving Vancouver (and calling CFL games mid-season for TEAM radio) to move to Calgary.

On the radio side, The Fan 960 welcomes Derek Wills for play-by-play joining veteran analyst Peter Loubardias.

Full regional schedule below. All times are Mountain. Schedule subject to change.

Friday, Oct. 17, Calgary at Columbus, 5pm SN Flames
Tuesday, Oct. 21, Tampa Bay at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Thursday, Oct. 23, Carolina at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Tuesday, Oct. 28, Montreal at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Friday, Oct. 31, Nashville at Calgary, 7pm SN West

Tuesday, Nov. 4, Calgary at Washington, 5pm SN West
Thursday, Nov. 6, Calgary at Tampa Bay, 5:30pm SN Flames
Saturday, Nov. 8, Calgary at Florida, 1pm SN West
Monday, Nov. 10, Calgary at Carolina, 5pm SN West
Thursday, Nov. 13, Arizona at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Tuesday, Nov. 18, Anaheim at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Thursday, Nov. 20, Chicago at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Tuesday, Nov. 25, Calgary at Anaheim, 8pm SN West
Wednesday, Nov. 26, Calgary at San Jose, 8:30pm SN West

Tuesday, Dec. 2, Arizona at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Tuesday, Dec. 9, Calgary at Toronto, 5:30pm SN West
Thursday, Dec. 11, Calgary at Buffalo, 5pm SN Flames
Friday, Dec. 12, Calgary at Pittsburgh, 5pm SN West
Tuesday, Dec. 16, NY Rangers at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Friday, Dec. 19, Dallas at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Monday, Dec. 22, Calgary at Los Angeles, 8:30pm SN West
Monday, Dec. 29, Los Angeles at Calgary, 7pm SN West

Thursday, Jan. 15, Calgary at Arizona, 7pm SN West
Wednesday, Jan. 21, Calgary at Anaheim, 8pm SN West
Tuesday, Jan. 27, Buffalo at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Thursday, Jan. 29, Minnesota at Calgary, 7pm SN West

Monday, Feb. 2, Winnipeg at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Friday, Feb. 6, Pittsburgh at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Monday, Feb. 9, Calgary at San Jose, 8:30pm SN West
Thursday, Feb. 12, Calgary at Los Angeles, 8:30pm SN West
Monday, Feb. 16, Boston at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Friday, Feb. 20, Anaheim at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Tuesday, Feb. 24, Calgary at NY Rangers, 5pm SN West
Friday, Feb. 27, Calgary at NY Islanders, 5pm SN West

Tuesday, Mar. 3, Calgary at Philadelphia, 5pm SN West
Thursday, Mar. 5, Calgary at Boston, 5pm SN West
Friday, Mar. 6, Calgary at Detroit, 5:30pm SN West
Wednesday, Mar. 11, Anaheim at Calgary, 7:30pm SN West
Friday, Mar. 13, Toronto at Calgary, 6pm SN West
Tuesday, Mar. 17, St. Louis at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Thursday, Mar. 19, Philadelphia at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Saturday, Mar. 21, Columbus at Calgary, 2pm SN West
Monday, Mar. 23, Colorado at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Friday, Mar. 27, Calgary at Minnesota, 6pm SN West
Sunday, Mar. 29, Calgary at Nashville, 3pm SN West
Monday, Mar. 30, Calgary at Dallas, 6:30pm SN West

Thursday, Apr. 2, Calgary at St. Louis, 6pm SN West
Tuesday, Apr. 7, Arizona at Calgary, 7pm SN Flames
Thursday, Apr. 9, Los Angeles at Calgary, 7pm SN West
Saturday, Apr. 11, Calgary at Winnipeg, 1pm SN West

2 thoughts on “Calgary Flames 2014-15 NHL Schedule on Sportsnet

  1. Was concerned about hearing Loubardias as being just a radio analyst – did some digging and learned that he was fired from the Calgary play-by-play gig in July 2011.
    It’s a shame as I thought that he was great at it!

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s