2012 NFL Wildcard Schedule Released

The National Football League, along with NBC, CBS and Fox have revealed the schedule for the upcoming NFL Wildcard and Divisional playoff games. Here is the complete NFL Wildcard schedule, with Canadian and US TV information.

Saturday January 7
4:30pm, Cincinnati Bengals @ Houston Texans – CTV, NBC
Tom Hammond & Mike Mayock (reporter: Alex Flanagan)

8:00pm, Detroit Lions @ New Orleans Saints – CTV, NBC
Al Michaels & Cris Collinsworth (reporter: Michele Tafoya)

Sunday January 8
1:00pm, Atlanta Falcons @ New York Giants – CTV, FOX
Joe Buck & Troy Aikman (reporter: Pam Oliver)

4:30pm, Pittsburgh Steelers @ Denver Broncos – CTV, CBS
Jim Nantz & Phil Simms

Here are the four teams with first round byes, as well as the start times for their divisional playoff games: San Francisco 49ers (January 14 at 4:30pm ET), New England Patriots (January 14 at 8pm ET), Baltimore Ravens (January 15 at 1:00pm ET), Green Bay Packers (January 15 at 4:30pm ET).


One thought on “2012 NFL Wildcard Schedule Released

  1. Also the AFC Championship will be played at 3:00PM (CBS) on Jan. 22 and the NFC Championship will be contested at 6:30 PM (FOX) on Jan. 22,
    Super Bowl 46 played on Feb 5 at 6:30 p.m. (NBC)

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s